Call Us: 1-828-926-0866

Contact

Fall Beauty in Maggie Valley

Mayor – Saralyn Price
sprice510@charter.net

Mayor Pro Tem – Dr Janet Banks
banks828@bellsouth.net

Alderman – Mike Eveland
mikesroadking06@yahoo.com

Alderman – Phillip Wight
pwshvac@gmail.com

Alderman – Clayton Davis
loda-28@charter.net

Town Attorney – Craig D Justus
cjustus@vwlawfirm.com

Town Manager – Nathan Clark
828-926-0866 ext 103
nclark@townofmaggievalley.com

Town Clerk – Vickie Best
828-926-0866 ext 102
vbest@townofmaggievalley.com

Finance Officer – Shayne Wheeler
828-926-0866 ext 101
swheeler@townofmaggievalley.com

Executive Assistant – Shelly J Coker
828-926-0866 ext 117
scoker@townofmaggievalley.com

Director of Public Works – Mike Mehaffey
828-926-0866 ext 102
mmehaffey@townofmaggievalley.com

Town Planner – Andrew Bowen
828-926-0866 ext 104
abowen@townofmaggievalley.com

Police Chief – Scott Sutton
828-926-0867
ssutton@maggiepd.com
IN CASE OF EMERGENCY, PLEASE DIAL 911

Maggie Valley Fire Department (for Burning Permits)
828-926-0948

Maggie Valley Sanitary District (Water Department)
828-926-0145

Maggie Valley Post Office
828-926-0679


Address:
3987 Soco Road
Maggie Valley, NC 28751
Phone:
(828) 926 0866
Fax:
(828) 926 3576
Please use the form below to send us an email:
(required, at least 2 characters)
(required)
(optional)
(required)

Local Weather

Contact Us

3987 Soco Road, Maggie Valley NC 28751
Phone: (828) 926-0866
Fax: (828) 926-3576
Website: www.townofmaggievalley.com
Email: scoker@townofmaggievalley.com